MCA Logo - Home

MCA Awards

Judging Panel

—Meet this year's judging panel
Hear from the judges of the 2017 MCA Awards in the video below. Filmed at the 2017 MCA Awards Shortlisters Drinks:

The MCA recruits an independent panel of judges for the Awards. They are compiled of hand-picked senior representatives from client organisations, academia, industry bodies and the media, and covers the full spectrum of business to ensure that the judging process is objective and fair.

Confirmed Judging Panel members are below:

Simon Atkinson - Chief Knowledge Officer, Ipsos MORI

David Bailey - Advisor to Professional Services Firms

Edward Bickham - Managing Director, Extracting Value Ltd

Kirsty Birks - Strategy Director, Boost Drinks

Paul Collins - Chairman, Equiteq

Andreas Crede - Director, Crede Associates Ltd

William Etchell - FCA

Andrew Gannon - Executive Coach, Mentor & Advisor, Gannon Associates

Rob Garner - Strategic Advisor

Jan Gower - Partner, Medway Consulting

Vlatka Hlupic - CEO of The Management Shift Consulting Ltd / Professor of Business and Management at University of Westminster.

Lesley Hume - Executive Director: Fraud Error, Debt and Grants Function, Cabinet Office 

William Johnson - Managing Director, Psychological Skills for Professional Services (PSfPS)

Ren Kapur MBE - Founder & CEO, X-Forces

Mitchell Leimon - Head of Profession for Project Delivery, Department for Business Energy & Industrial Strategy

Sandra Macleod - CEO, Mindful Reputation

Christoph Marr - Managing Director, Marr Procurement

Meri Mayhew - Head of Policy & Deputy Chief Executive, The Forces in Mind Trust

Kevin Money -  Director for Research in the school of Marketing and Research, Henley Business School

Pat Newberry - Non-Executive Director, Paragon Bank Plc

Simon North - Career Coach and Business Advisor, Simon North Associates

Vicky Pryce - Board Menber, CEBR

Duncan Robertson - Fellow in Management Studies, Oxford University

Rachel Sanders - Co-Founder, Westmount Partners

Sally Scutt - Strategic Advisor, International Compliance Association

Peter Smith - Managing Editor, Spend Matter Europe

Jen Stevenson - Head of Procurement, Virgin Care

Paula Sussex - CEO, Charity Commission

Andrew Vaid - Founder, Firestone Coaching

Paul Vincent - Vice President, Global Talent Supply Chain, Kelly Outsourcing & Consulting Group

Phil Walker - CEO, Summerswood Ltd

Steve Watmough - CEO, Mason Advisory

Lesley Wilkin - Director / Co-Founder, Smart Space Learning Ltd