MCA Logo - Home

MCA Awards

Judging Panel

—Meet this year's judging panel

The MCA recruits an independent panel of judges for the Awards. They are compiled of hand-picked senior representatives from client organisations, academia, industry bodies and the media, and cover the full spectrum of business to ensure that the judging process is objective and fair.

Confirmed Judging Panel members are below:

Andreas Credé - Director, Credé Associates Ltd

Carol Smith - Director of Client Services, Combat Street

Christoph Marr - Managing Director, Marr Procurement

David Bailey - Advisor to Professional Services Firms

Diana Billingham - Digital Transformation Adviser

Dr Duncan Robertson - Fellow in Management Studies, Oxford University

Edward Bickham - Managing Director, Extracting Value Ltd

Jan Gower - Partner, Medway Consulting

Jen Stevenson - Head of Category Indirects, Your Housing Group

Kirsty Birks - Strategy Director, Boost Drinks

Lesley Hume - Chief Operating Officer, Cabinet Office 

Lesley Wilkin - Director / Co-Founder, Smart Space Learning Ltd

Mark MacGregor - Corporate Affairs Director UK & Ireland, Philip Morris International 

Meri Mayhew - Head of Policy and Deputy Chief Executive, The Forces in Mind Trust

Mitchell Leimon - Head of Profession for Project Delivery, Department for Business Energy & Industrial Strategy

Patrick Newberry - Non-Executive Director, Paragon Bank Plc and Shepherd & Wedderburn LLP

Paula Sussex - Adviser 

Paul Collins - Chairman, Equiteq

Paul Dondos - Market Intelligence and Operations, Equiteq

Paul Vincent - Vice President & Global Lead, Kelly OCG

Peter Smith - Managing Editor, Spend Matters Europe

Phil Walker - CEO, Summerswood Ltd

Rachel Sanders - Director & Co-Founder, Westmount Partners Ltd

Ren Kapur MBE - Founder & CEO, X-Forces

Rob Garner - Strategic Advisor

Sally Scutt - Strategic Advisor, International Compliance Association

Sandra Macleod - CEO, Mindful Reputation

Simon Atkinson - Chief Knowledge Officer, Ipsos MORI

Simon Clark - Adviser

Simon North - Career Coach & Business Advisor, Simon North Associates

Stefan Stern - Director, High Pay Centre

Steve Watmough - CEO, Mason Advisory

Vicky Pryce - Board Menber, CEBR

Vlatka Hlupic - CEO of The Management Shift Consulting Ltd / Professor of Business and Management at University of Westminster.

William Etchell - CFO, Education Placement Group

William Johnson - Managing Director, The Openside Group