MCA Logo - Home

MCA Awards

Judging Panel

—Meet this year's judging panel
The MCA recruits an independent panel of judges for the Awards. They are compiled of hand-picked senior representatives from client organisations, academia, industry bodies and the media, and cover the full spectrum of business to ensure that the judging process is objective and fair.

Confirmed Judging Panel members are below:


  Andreas Credé 


  Credé Associates Ltd



  Andy Gannon

  Executive Coach, Mentor, Advisor




  Carol Smith

  Director of Client Services

  Combat Street



  Charlotte Sweeney OBE


  Charlotte Sweeney Associates 



  Christoph Marr

  Managing Director

  Marr Procurement



  David Bailey 

  Advisor to Professional Services Firms




  David Smith

  Government Commercial Director & CIPS Past President




  Dr. Duncan Robertson

  Fellow in Management Studies

  Oxford University



  Edward Bickham

  Managing Director

  Extracting Value LTD



  Jan Gower


  Medway Consulting



  Jen Stevenson

  Head of Category Indirects

  Your Housing Group



  Julie Hodges

  Associate Professor in Management 

  Durham University



  Kirsty Birks

  Strategy Director

  Boost Drinks



  Lesley Wilkin

  Director / Co-Founder

  Smart Space Learning Ltd



  Mitchell Leimon

  BEIS Corporate Services

  Department for Business Energy & Industrial



  Patrick Newberry

  Non-Executive Director

  Paragon Bank Plc and Shepherd

  & Wedderburn LLP 


  Paula Sussex


  Student Loans Company



  Paul Collins





  Paul Vincent

  Managing Director

  Sapient Professional Services



  Rachel Sanders

  Director & Co-Founder

  Westmount Partners Ltd



  Robert Lea

  Industrial Editor

  The Times



  Rob Garner

  Advisor | Director | Investor




  Sally Scutt

  Strategic Advisor

  International Compliance Association



  Sandra Macleod


  Echo Research



  Simon Atkinson

  Chief Knowledge Officer

  Ipsos MORI



  Simon Clark





  Stefan Stern





  Vicky Pryce

  Board Menber




  Vlatka Hlupic


  The Management Shift Consulting Ltd



  William Etchell


  Education Placement Group



  William Johnson

  Managing Director

  The Openside Group