MCA Logo - Home

MCA Awards

Judging Process & Criteria

—How will the awards be judged?

The MCA Awards are assessed by an independent judging panel, with a wealth of experience and expertise, spanning a full spectrum of business areas.  Firms and individuals are judged on the value they have created.  Our two-stage judging process ensures that only the best can win.

Shortlisting & Judging Criteria

After the entry deadline on 1 November 2013, each entry is checked to ensure compliance with our entry criteria.  Then for each of the award categories, up to five entries are shortlisted by our shortlisting judges, scoring each entry against the judging criteria below:

Download the Judging Criteria

Panel Interviews

Shortlisted firms and candidates are asked to attend a 20-25 minute interview in early 2014 (dates will finalised shortly).