Follow Us:

Home MCA Awards Awards Timeline

Awards Timeline

AWARDS TIMELINE

THE MCA AWARDS 2022 PROCESS

WHAT’S DIFFERENT? 

To allow more time for entries to be submitted, we have adjusted the timeline for entry submissions this year. This is to ensure firms use this time to select the correct projects and candidates of the highest calibre. 

The table below outlines some of the key dates along the MCA Awards 2022 process:

 

Monday 22 November 2021 Purchase entries opens
Monday 6 December 2021 MCA Awards 2022 Masterclass :SME Best practice
Wednesday 15 December MCA Awards 2022 Masterclass: Meet the judges
Friday 4 February 2022 Purchase entry deadline
February 2022 MCA Awards 2022 Masterclass
Monday 14 March 2022 Ticket/Table purchasing goes live
Wednesday 23 March 2022 Deadline for submission of written entries
Monday 4th April 2022 MCA will confirm with Awards Coordinators the interview date, plus morning/afternoon session for each category
Monday 9 May 2022 Company coordinators informed of finalist entries and confirmation of exact interview time and date
Monday 23 May 2022 Finalists announced on MCA Website

Week 1: Mon 6 June – Fri 10 June 2022
Week 2: Mon 13 June – Fri 17 June 2022
Week 3: Mon 20 June – Fri 24 June 2022
Week 4: Mon 27 June – Fri 1 July 2022
Interviews of Finalist Entries
September 2022 Finalists Drinks Reception
Monday 14 November 2022 Awards Ceremony & Dinner at Park Plaza
November 2022 Awards Supplement in The Times

NATALIE MENDEZ
HEAD OF EVENTS

If you have any questions, please email natalie.mendez@mca.org.uk  or call 0207 645 7952

JUDGING PANEL

CATEGORIES

GUIDANCE

FAQS