MCA Logo - Home

About us

MCA Team

Tamzen Isacsson

Alice Newton

Head of Membership

e:alice.newton@mca.org.uk
t:020 7645 7954

More details

Jackie Loughridge

Finance and Operations Manager

e:jackie.loughridge@mca.org.uk
t:020 7645 7956

More details

George Tresnan

Marketing Manager

e:george.tresnan@mca.org.uk
t:020 7645 7953

More details

Jasmine Knight

Marketing and Membership Executive

e:jasmine.knight@mca.org.uk
t:020 7645 7958

More details

Natalie Mendez

Events Project Manager

e:natalie.mendez@mca.org.uk
t:020 7645 7952

More details

Misty Hammond

Events & Networks Executive

e:misty.hammond@mca.org.uk
t:020 7645 7961

More details